Commercial and Organisational Courses

Commercial and Organisational
Implement a Blended Approach to Working
Wednesday 16 June, 202109:25 - 16:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Ensuring a Resilient Supply Chain
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Mitigate Against Risk
Tuesday 29 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Effectively Attract the Right Suppliers
Tuesday 13 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Deliver Beneficial Change
Wednesday 14 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Reduce Stress and Build Strength to Deal with Challenging Times
Wednesday 8 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Successfully Manage the Contract Process
Thursday 9 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Implement a Blended Approach to Working
Tuesday 14 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Supporting You and Others
Wednesday 15 September, 202109:25 - 06:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 27 September, 2021-Thursday 30 September, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Putting Your Strategy into Practice in Uncertain Times
Wednesday 29 September, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Gain the Tools to Improve and Thrive
Thursday 30 September, 202109:25 - 16:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Make Your Time Valuable and Get Things Done
Tuesday 5 October, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Gain Funds for Your Research
Tuesday 19 October, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual