Commercial and Organisational Courses

Commercial and Organisational
Manage Relationships to Achieve Your Organisational Goals
Wednesday 5 May, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Learn How to Demonstrate Your Organisation’s Social Value Contribution
Thursday 13 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Understand and Adapt to Service Users Needs
Tuesday 18 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Gain Buy-in for Your Projects
Wednesday 19 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Apply and Comply with the Regulation
Thursday 27 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 14 June, 2021-Thursday 17 June, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Manage Stress and Enhance Performance
Tuesday 15 June, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Implement a Blended Approach to Working
Wednesday 16 June, 202109:25 - 16:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Ensuring a Resilient Supply Chain
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Mitigate Against Risk
Tuesday 29 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Improve Service Delivery through Applying Commercial Techniques
Tuesday 6 July, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Motivate and Retain Talent within Your Organisation
Tuesday 13 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Effectively Attract the Right Suppliers
Tuesday 13 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Deliver Beneficial Change
Wednesday 14 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual