Commercial and Organisational Courses

Commercial and Organisational
Reduce Stress and Build Strength
Wednesday 8 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Successfully Manage the Contract Process
Thursday 9 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Implement a Blended Approach to Working
Tuesday 14 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Supporting You and Others
Wednesday 15 September, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 27 September, 2021-Thursday 30 September, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Putting Your Strategy into Practice in Uncertain Times
Wednesday 29 September, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Make Your Time Valuable and Get Things Done
Tuesday 5 October, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Apply and Comply with the Regulation
Tuesday 5 October, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Utilise Excel to Improve Performance
Wednesday 6 October, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 11 October, 2021-Wednesday 13 October, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Gain Funds for Your Research
Tuesday 19 October, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Manage Relationships to Achieve Your Goals
Wednesday 20 October, 202109:15 - 16:15
Central London
Commercial and Organisational
Enhance Awareness and Understanding for Better Impact
Thursday 21 October, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Deliver Beneficial Change
Tuesday 23 November, 202109:25 - 16:15
Central London
Commercial and Organisational
Gain the Confidence to Interpret Numerical Information
Tuesday 23 November, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Apply and Comply with the Regulation
Thursday 25 November, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual