Leadership, Management & Strategy Courses

Leadership, Management & Strategy
Putting Your Strategy into Practice in Uncertain Times
Tuesday 20 April, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Utilise Your Team to Improve Organisational Performance
Wednesday 28 April, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Implementing Horizon Scanning and Foresight Techniques
Thursday 6 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Deliver Successful Projects through Change-Ready Teams
Tuesday 11 May, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Effectively Communicate and Manage Your Team
Thursday 13 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Step Up and Maximise Your Impact
Tuesday 8 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Influence, Engage and Inspire
Thursday 10 June, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Utilise Your Team to Improve Organisational Performance
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Improving Your Ability and Confidence to Think Strategically
Tuesday 22 June, 202109:25 - 06:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Make Better Decisions for Your Organisation
Wednesday 30 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Achieve Mutually Beneficial Outcomes with the Right Approach
Tuesday 6 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Gain Confidence and Credibility Through Developing Your Executive Presence
Thursday 8 July, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Planning, People, Performance
Thursday 8 July, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual