Courses

Leadership, Management & Strategy
Deliver Successful Projects through Change-Ready Teams
Tuesday 11 May, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Learn How to Demonstrate Your Organisation’s Social Value Contribution
Thursday 13 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Effectively Communicate and Manage Your Team
Thursday 13 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Understand and Adapt to Service Users Needs
Tuesday 18 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Writing Winning Bids
Tuesday 18 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Gain the Confidence to Analyse Data
Wednesday 19 May, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Making Every Word Count
Wednesday 19 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Gain Buy-in for Your Projects
Wednesday 19 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Verbal Communication
Build Your Confidence and Make Your Voice Heard
Thursday 20 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Verbal Communication
Increase your Credibility, Impact, and Personal Power at Work
Tuesday 25 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Understanding and Managing Responsibilities as a DPO
Wednesday 26 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Apply and Comply with the Regulation
Thursday 27 May, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Step Up and Maximise Your Impact
Tuesday 8 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Have Your Voice Heard by Senior Leaders
Wednesday 9 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Influence, Engage and Inspire
Thursday 10 June, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 14 June, 2021-Thursday 17 June, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Written Communication
Improve Your Confidence and Efficiency in Meetings
Tuesday 15 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Manage Stress and Enhance Performance
Tuesday 15 June, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Implement a Blended Approach to Working
Wednesday 16 June, 202109:25 - 16:00
Virtual
Compliance
Safeguarding and Protecting Personal Data
Wednesday 16 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Managing the Pressures of FOI Requests
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Ensuring a Resilient Supply Chain
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Utilise Your Team to Improve Organisational Performance
Thursday 17 June, 202109:25 - 16:30
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Improving Your Ability and Confidence to Think Strategically
Tuesday 22 June, 202109:25 - 06:15
Virtual