Courses

Written Communication
Writing Winning Bids
Thursday 4 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
APMG Accredited Training
Monday 8 March, 2021-Thursday 11 March, 202109:00 - 17:00
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Enhance Your Personal Influence and Gravitas
Tuesday 9 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Learn How to Develop Others
Tuesday 9 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Making Every Word Count
Wednesday 10 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Statistics for Non-Statisticians
Wednesday 10 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Improve the Accuracy of Your Writing
Thursday 11 March, 202109:30 - 16:15
Virtual
Verbal Communication
Increase Your Credibility, Impact, and Personal Power at Work
Thursday 11 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Verbal Communication
Have Your Voice Heard by Senior Leaders
Tuesday 16 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Improve Your Written Responses to Complaints
Wednesday 17 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Managing Requests for Personal Data
Wednesday 17 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Verbal Communication
Communicating with Confidence
Thursday 18 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Successfully Manage the Contract Process
Tuesday 23 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Improve Your Confidence and Efficiency in Meetings
Wednesday 24 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Successfully Navigate Through Transformative Periods
Wednesday 24 March, 202109:25 - 06:15
Virtual
Written Communication
Read Once and Understood
Thursday 25 March, 202109:30 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Translate Specialist Terminology into a Clear Message
Thursday 25 March, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Inspire and Support Your Team to Achieve
Tuesday 30 March, 202109:30 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Reducing Feelings of Fatigue so You Can Thrive at Work
Tuesday 20 April, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Leadership, Management & Strategy
Putting Your Strategy into Practice in Uncertain Times
Tuesday 20 April, 202109:15 - 16:15
Virtual
Commercial and Organisational
Better Connected and Supported
Tuesday 20 April, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Creating the Impact You Need with Data
Tuesday 20 April, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Data & Digital
Effectively Managing Your Online Presence
Wednesday 21 April, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual
Compliance
Maintain Higher Health and Safety Standards and Protect Against Coronavirus
Wednesday 21 April, 202109:25 - 16:15
Virtual